Knowledge Base

How to delete a Group?

● Log in to your account
● Select the Categories option from the main menu
(The main menu is on the left-hand side of the screen)
● Select the Group you want to delete
● Click on the "✎" Edit option
● Check for any Pages in that Group
● If you require the Pages that are there in the Group, then transfer them to some other Group or else click on the delete option
● Click on ok to continue